Front Title

This is the content for the front of your Card. You can put anything you like here! Make sure it's something not too long though. As Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Back Title




Jochen Röckle
Geschäftsleiter der Lichtblick gGmbH


Geschäftsführer


jochen.roeckle@libli.de
0173 7524860



Front Title

This is the content for the front of your Card. You can put anything you like here! Make sure it's something not too long though. As Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Back Title




Melanie Lenz
Erzieherin


Fachberatung


melanie.lenz@libli.de
0173 2446810



Front Title

This is the content for the front of your Card. You can put anything you like here! Make sure it's something not too long though. As Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Back Title




Inge Stratmann
Dipl. Heilpädagogin


Fachberatung


inge.stratmann@libli.de
0173 6569500



Front Title

This is the content for the front of your Card. You can put anything you like here! Make sure it's something not too long though. As Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Back Title




Katja Kleiber
Sozialpädagogin


Fachberatung


katja.kleiber@libli.de
0163 4772543



Front Title

This is the content for the front of your Card. You can put anything you like here! Make sure it's something not too long though. As Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Back Title



Renate Stockinger
Diplom Sozialpädagogin


Fachberatung


renate.stockinger@libli.de
0173 2446808



Front Title

This is the content for the front of your Card. You can put anything you like here! Make sure it's something not too long though. As Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Back Title




Gitta Weilandt
Sozialpädagogin


Fachberatung


gitta.weilandt@libli.de
0162 2716382



Front Title

This is the content for the front of your Card. You can put anything you like here! Make sure it's something not too long though. As Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Back Title




Jutta Schneider
Sozialpädagogin


Fachberatung


jutta.schneider@libli.de
0173 5102246


Adresse

Lichtblick gGmbH
75015 Bretten
Neuwiesenstr. 52

Geschäftsführer und Einrichtungsleiter

Image

Geschäftsführer
Jochen Röckle

E-Mail
jochen.roeckle@libli.de

Telefon
0173/7524860

E-Mail

Lichtblick Standorte